This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MORE MACHINE THAN MAN - New EP Out Now And Available For Streaming

The Seattle (USA) electro/industrial/pop duo More Machine Than Man just released a brand new EP titled Something Ventured, Nothing Gained through Nilaihah Records. More Machine Than Man is electro merged with gritty guitars, pop sensibilities and strong songwriting. After their Dark Matter release, this new EP just emphasizes this band’s talent and growth continuing to push them to the forefront. How can you go wrong with catchy tracks and remixes that are as strong as they are diverse? Something Ventured, Nothing Gained includes remixes by: STEVIL (Steve from KMFDM and PIG), Legion Within, GoFight, Ego likeness, Razed in Black, Panic Lift and I:scintilla. It was produced by Wade Alin. Guest vocals are by Daniel Neet of The Clay People. The whole thing is available for streaming and ordering at Bandcamp, but you can also click on the play button below and hear what they have to offer right away. As well watch the recently released video for the first single "Constructive Criticism" over HERE. Link