This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AVATARIUM - Announces New EP For November

Following the success of their eponymous debut, out in November 2013 and the first ever single "Moonhorse", released in September of the same year, Swedish "all star" doom metal outfit Avatarium have just announced the release of their new EP entitled All I Want. The vinyl/digital only EP will be out on 14th November 2014 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band founded by Leif Edling (ex Candlemass) and featuring in its line-up also Marcus Jidell (ex Evergrey), Jennie-Ann Smith, Lars Sköld (Tiamat) and Carl Westholm also announced that they'll be supporting their label mates Amorphis on a tour through Germany, Switzerland and the Netherlands in December. Tracklisting and cover artwork of upcoming EP are below. Link

All I Want [EP] tracklist:
01. All I Want
02. Deep Well
03. Pandora’s Egg (live)
04. Tides Of Telepathy (live)
05. Bird Of Prey (live)