This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TROLL, AEON WINDS - Announces Split 7"

Folter Records have anounced the release date of the 7" split ep of black metal bands Troll and Aeon Winds. Since the release of their legendary album, Drep De Kristne (1996), Norwegians Troll are well-known in the black metal scene. Aeon Winds from Slovakia is at the moment still an insider tip, but if you listen to their part of the split, you will notice that there is something lurking in the dark… and it's just waiting for it's chance. The 7" will be released on October 15th 2014 via Folter records. Click on the picture to enlarge cover artwork. Link