This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SAIGON BLUE RAIN - Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming

French duo Saigon Blue Rain, previously known as Stupid Bitch Reject, who'll release their debut album, What I Don't See, on 5th September 2014 via German label Cold Insanity Music, have made available for streaming the whole thing. Press play on the player below and let yourself be overtaken by those gentle and atmospheric new wave/ethereal/cold wave compositions. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link