This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LISA GERRARD - New Album Out Now, Video Clip Online

Legendary vocalist and one half of the duo Dead Can Dance, Lisa Gerrard, released a brand new album named Twilight Kingdom on 11th August. The new album from Lisa Gerrard is featuring Daniel Johns, Patrick Cassidy, Astrid Williamson and words by Russell Crowe, and you can get it at this location. There's also a video for the song "Seven Seas" recently released, it was directed by Clive Collier and you can watch it below. Link