This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SOPOR AETERNUS & THE ENSEMBLE OF SHADOWS - Extract From Upcoming Album Available Online

Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows just revealed a short extract of the instrumental track "La prima Vez" from the upcoming album entitled Mitternacht, which will be released on 23rd September. More informations about the upcoming art from Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows were previously posted over HERE. Album is already available for pre-order at this location. Link