This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

YOB - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Oregon (USA) doom icons Yob revealed a new track, "Unmask The Spectre", taken from their upcoming album, Clearing The Path To Ascend, which will hit the stores on CD and digitally via Neurot Recordings on 2nd September and on vinyl through Relapse Records on 15th September.
Comments founding member, vocalist/guitarist Mike Scheidt: "This part of the album gets dark, but it also has a sense of beauty and resolve. The mood and atmosphere nod equal parts to old and new Yob. It’s one of my favorite things we’ve ever done." Listen to the track at this location. Link