This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AEON SABLE - First Taste Of Upcoming Album Available For Streaming And Free Download

Our friends from Germany and new era masters of dark/post/gothic rock, Aeon Sable, are currently finishing their new, fourth studio album entitled Visionaers, set for official release on 17th October via Solar Lodge. As an appetizer the band shares with their fans the first song named "Visions" which is available as digital free download from Bandcamp. You can give a listen to this collection of sublime guitars combined with monolithic drums and soaring dark vocals below. Link


Related articles