This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MARK KELSON - First Taste Of His Solo Album Online

Australian multiinstrumentalist, songwriter, producer and leader of mighty band The Eternal and ex member of Alternative 4, Mark Kelson, released the first video single from his upcoming solo album entitled Resurgence. So, below you can get the first taste of the album with video clip for the track "Ocean Blue". Video was shot by Chris Stevenson and edited by Mark himself. As well the whole album is completely done by Mark Kelson, from vocals, all the instruments, compositions, production, mixing and mastering which was done in his Kelsonic Studios in Melbourne, Australia. Even the artwork for the album was done by Mark. Enjoy. Link

Related articles