This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VANHELGA - To Release Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl Version Of Latest Album Including Bonus Track

Sweden's label Carnal Records have set the 8th August as the date for the release of a limited edition splatter vinyl of Längtan, the third full-length album from Swedish sinister metal act Vanhelga. Strictly limited to 300 copies, the vinyl edition of Längtan features artwork by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano on the gatefold cover, whilst the thirteen-track disc itself comes in blue splatter and includes the bonus Burzum cover track "Black Spell Of Destruction". Advance preorders are available directly by the band via this e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Vanhelga released the CD edition of the album in April via Art Of Propaganda (more details over HERE). Link