This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SENSORY SAVAGE - More Details About Debut Album Announced, Another Track Available For Streaming

British/Indian dark electro duo Sensory Savage just announced that their debut album entitled Be As Gods will be released on 18th August through Crysella Records, as well the cover artwork was revealed (click on the picture to enlarge). It will be available on a physical CD edition and on all major digital download stores. The album is themed on topics concerning a dark draconian future embracing sci fi,cyber and dystopian elements with cold driving electronica and menacing vocals. Six new videos have been created fro the forthcoming release, three of which can be seen online at Youtube: "Elixir", "Androgynous" and "Nekromikon". We previously posted the video for one of the tracks over HERE and below you can listen and watch "Androgynous". Sensory Savage features in its line up William Westwater from Fear Incorporated, Voodoo Bible, Exit Strategy and Infra Red and Stephen Curran from Dark Sinfonia. Link

Related articles