This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENCONO - Video Snippets Of Upcoming Release Online

Russian dark electro project Encono are about to make the next step with Existential Embryos' Playground or E.E.P., set for release in the end of 2014 through Insane Records. A new release is featuring 12 tracks, of which 6 new songs, 3 of which have been released on last year released demo EP E.D. (read a review over HERE) but got a new life due to a new sound engineer and guest vocalists from Sleetgrout, Stahlnebel & Black Selket and Vigilante that recorded new vocals. Also there are some remixes from famous foreign projects - A7ie, Cygnosic, Aktivehate, Larva, Aim & Execute and siberian project Oswenzim. Check below the video snippets. Link