This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GHOST ACTOR - Unveils The Front Cover Artwork And Tracklist For Upcoming Debut Album

Austrian cold wave/dark ambient duo Ghost Actor, featuring Corina Nenuphar (Black Egg, Vile Oblique) behind the vocals and Mahk Rumbae, has revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their debut album entitled Unfold which will be released by [aufnahme + wiedergabe] on 21st September. Cover artwork photography was done by Dragan Evgen Grašič. Tracklisting for the LP version and artwork are below (click on the picture to enlarge). Ghost Actor's previously released EP Vile can still be downloaded as a "name your price" from Bandcamp. Link

Unfold tracklist:
Side 1:
01. Margin
02. Sparks
03. Forbidden
Side 2:
01. Lines
02. Unfold
03. Surrender