This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THRÄNENKIND - New Video Released

The music video for "April" by German post-metal outfit Thränenkind is up now! The track is taken from the band’s just released 2-track EP entitled hope(less), which is available as strictly limited 7" through the Lifeforce Records webstore, on the band's live shows and as digital EP. Video was done by Niko from Hard Drive Media. Watch the video below and if you like what you hear you can catch the band on the tour through Europe together with Hierophant (check the dates at this location). Link