This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SENSORY SAVAGE – First Excerpt From Upcoming Debut Album Online

British synth driven gothic electropunk duo Sensory Savage which features in its line up William Westwater from Fear Incorporated, Voodoo Bible, Exit Strategy and Infra Red and Stephen Curran will soon release their debut album entitled Be As Goods on CD and as a digital version through Crysella Records. The first revealed track taken off this album is "Nekronomikon" which can be heard in a YouTube player below. Link

Related articles