This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MERCIFUL NUNS - New Album Out In September, Video Clip Released

Goth rockers alert! Great news coming from Merciful Nuns camp. German living legends (ex Garden Of Delight) will release on 12th September a brand new, their seventh album entitled Meteora VII. varied editions and bundles are already available for pre-order at this location. And that's not all, the Nuns already unveiled the first track named "Phantom Wall" taken from the upcoming album. It's available as a first official video that the band ever recorded and you can watch and listen to it below. Link

Related articles