This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLACK EGG - New Video For The Track From Upcoming EP Online

Black Egg just released a brand new video clip for the track "Brotherhood". This is the title track from their upcoming EP/12" single with the same name which will be released by [aufnahme + wiedergabe] on 28th June. Brotherhood EP is already available for pre-order at this location and is full streaming at Bandcamp! If you want to know more about the Black Egg than please read the interview we did with their mastermind Usher San over HERE. Enjoy in this very nice video below. Link