This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LAIBACH - New Video Released

Slovenian electro/industrial legends Laibach have published a brand new video for the song "Warme Lederhaut". This song is a german adaptation of "Warm Leatherette" originally performed by The Normal and released back in 1978. The song comes from their upcoming album An Introduction To... Laibach / Reproduction Prohibited which is a collection of re-interpretations compiled by the band. This album will be released on 3rd of September 2012 via Mute Records. Recently the band put online also the video trailer for their "We Come In Peace" Tour which will see it's second part starting on 8th of September in Bratislava (Slovakia). The video was filmed at Tate Modern Show in London on 14 April 2012 while performing the song "Love On The Beat". Watch to both of the videos below. More news and tour dates on bands official site. Link