This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THOT - New Video Out Now And News About Upcoming EP

Belgium based, so called vegetal noise act Thot have released a new video for the song "Grueenn" which comes from their upcoming EP The Fall Of The Water Towers scheduled for official release in September 2012 via White Leaves Music. The song features Colin H van Eeckhout (Amenra, Kingdom) on vocals, who contributed also the lyrics for this track. You can download "Grueenn" for free on their bandcamp page. Check the video below.

Thot mastermind Grégoire Fray revealed some updates about this upcoming EP: "It's made of tons of sounds that I’ve created during the Obscured By The Wind sessions but that weren’t used in the final record. There are special guests as Colin H. van Eeckhout (Amenra‘ singer) and Catherine Graindorge and it’s going to be more “ambient” oriented. It will be out on White Leaves Music, 25th September, and will be available on our bandcamp, but also on Itunes late October. While waiting, you can also check the remix I made for Carina Round (who's singing also in Tool's singer Maynard James Keenan's project Puscifer):" Link


Related articles