This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLACK EGG - New Track Available For Streaming

French mysterious collective Black Egg will release on 8th June through [Aufnahme + Wiedergabe] a new EP/album entitled Brotherhood. It will feature a couple of new tracks plus remixes of the tracks which were done by In Death It Ends, Mater Suspiria Vision, Distel, The Devil & The Universe and In Aeternam Vale. Their debut album, Legacy From A Cold World, was released last year. Below you can give a listen to Black Egg's new track "In The Black Sun". Link