This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OBSKURE - Debut Ep To Be Released By Winterrealm Records In June

British dark ambient one man act by Josh James Clarke, ObsKure, will release on 12th June a self-titled EP through Winterrealm Records. Josh started this band in 2011 and he claims to be influenced by artists such as Akira Yamaoka, Owen Davis, Sewer Election, Brighter Death Now, Lull, Lustmord, Aghast, Atrium Carceri,... Below you can listen to an example of dark disturbing music, "The Gates Of Solitude". Link