This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WRONG - New Album Released, Video Clip Online

Spanish melancholic black metallers Wrong recently released their sophomore album entitled Pessimistic Outcomes via Xtreem Music. This is an impressive black metal act with Phlegeton (Wormed) on vocals and drums. The songs are expansive, atmospheric and sufficiently gritty and poignant enough to warrant your attention throughout. These are songs of desolation and human despair, expressed in a language that's universal. Pessimistic Outcomes was recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Phlegeton and DP Rey between Oct 2013-Jan 2014 at Delta314 Sound Studio (Madrid). Xtreem Music guys have linked this band to ones like Blut Aus Nord, Lunar Aurora, Khold, Craft, Taake and early Satyricon. Below you can watch a video clip for the album title track which was shoot and edited by Delta314 Sound Studio. Link