This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SOPOR AETERNUS & THE ENSEMBLE OF SHADOWS - Announces New Album For September Release

Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows is back with a new album! Album titled Mitternacht will be released on 23rd September 2014 and will be available in four different packages. Preorders are already available at this location. Mitternacht will succeed last year released album Poetica - All Beauty Sleeps. All music was composed, arranged and produced by one and only Anna-Varney Cantodea. There will be featured also a bounch of special guests, but the names are still to be revealed. Cover artwork was done by Natalie Shau and illustrations by Anastasiya Chyringa (click on the picture to enlarge).
Anna-Varney seems to be very excited about this album, and commented: "I wish I could find the adequate words to introduced the new Sopor album to you now ... or to describe, how deeply I feel about it. But I can't. I honestly do not know what to tell you. All I can think of is: HERE IT IS ... at last ..." Link