This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ASHBURN COUNTY - New Collection Of Songs Out This Month

Ashburn County will release on 31st May via Beläten Records a new collection of songs entitled Our Dead Selves Rise: A Collection. This release will be available on cassetee and as a digital download, with a bewildering number of styles present and it makes it almost impossible to describe what's awaiting the listener. In their attempt to recreate the ambience of the swamps of their native Louisiana, Ashburn County pulls in influences from cinema (notably S.F. Brownrigg's films), photography (Ralph Eugene Meatyard, Clarence John Laughlin) and music (ranging from Somewhere In Europe to Coil), and then builds up their very own mythology full of melancholy and terror, ghost tales and dancing skeletons. A visual universe in which each song is like the sequence of a film. Ashburn County is the work of Leroy Delbert Quebedeaux and a long line of collaborators. Our Dead Selves Rise was compiled by Beläten from two private edition CDRs; Scenes Of Daily Life In The Rural South, and Ashen-Faced. Below you can give a listen to the "Cracks In The Wall (Alternate Mix)". Link