This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CARNIVAL STAR - New EP Featuring Cover Songs Released Today

Carnival Star, an international musical collective released today a new digital EP titled Era Sessions which features five cover songs of artist such as Blondie, Rose Of Avalanche, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Cure and The Smiths, plus one bonus song. The Era Sessions EP was recorded in various countries around the world with various musicians taking part during a five month period. The vocalists who took part in here are Allegra Lusini, ProducerMark, Liquid Grey, Zach Wiser (The Secret Post) and Captain T (The Sovran). You can give it a listen in a Bandcamp player below and download it for free at this location. Link