This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

A SPELL INSIDE - New Single And Video Clip Released

Electro/synth-pop/wave trio from Germany, A Spell Inside, are back with us after in 2009 released album Loginside. The band has just released a new video clip for the track "Frei Sein". Video was directed by Stephen Manuel and you can watch it below. This is the first single out of their upcoming album entitled Autopilot which is set to hit the stores on 6th June via Scanner Records/Dark Dimensions Label Group. Link