This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEN SAAKALDTE - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Norwegian black metal force Den Saakaldte launched a new track, "Djevelens Verk", taken from their upcoming full lenght entitled Kapittel II: Faen i Helvete. The successor to All Hail Pessimism (2009) was recorded in Strand Studio in February 2014 and it will be released on 27th May in Europe and on 10th June in North America through Agonia Records. You can listen to "Djevelens Verk" in the Soundcloud player below. Previously unveiled track, "Din Siste Dag", is still available for streaming over HERE. Link