This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IMMUNDUS - Announces The Release Date Of Upcoming Album, Tracks Available For Streaming

Norwegian ghost ambient act Immundus revealed the release date of new album and unveiled some tracks out of it. Album is entitled Insomnia and will be released on 24th May. Immundus was formed in 2006 as one-man band and is specialized in the art of dark ambient music focusing on haunting and ghostly atmospheres. The main inspiration is paranormal, afterlife and ghosts. Give a listen to some of the tracks in the music player below. Link