This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TAPHEPHOBIA - First Track From Forthcoming Album Revealed

After releasing the track "Å falle i strid" for the compilation entitled Ragnarök (check it out over HERE), today Norwegian dark ambient one-man act Taphephobia presents a brand new track named "The Other World Doesn`t Exist", which happens to be the first track unveiled from the forthcoming album. Taphephobia's mastermind Ketil is still working on this album, for now he reports that he has finished six tracks (20 minutes of music), so, he's on a half way. Enjoy in his new creation below. Link