This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYSTIGMA - New EP Out Now, Video Clip Released

Mystigma have just released a brand new six songs digital EP entitled Gottlos through Echozone. EP is available in all popular download shops. Just recently the German gothic rock/metal band also presented a brand new video clip for the title track "Gottlos" which was directed and edited by Ivan Maras. Tracklist, cover artwork and video clip can be checked below. Link

Gottlos EP tracklist:
01. Gottlos
02. A Thousand Rains (Mindstrip Remix)    
03. Tiefes Rot (Loverdose Remix By Bionic)    
04. Gottlos (Extended Mega Rock Mix By Programmist)
05. Gottlos (Arena Remix By Programmist)    
06. Uhrwerk stille (Experimental Hustle Remix By Projekt Ich)