This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AFTER ELECTRONIC WAR - Whole Debut Album Available For Free Streaming

Experienced Italian live-performer/songwriter Marco Bongiorno released his first album as After Electronic War. Self-titled album was released on 4th April by Stridente, Inc. Recordings and webpromotion and is available on Bandcamp. All music was written and produced by Marco, it was recorded at Boxsound Garage and the mastering was done by Angelo Russo (SSiCk). After Electronic War shows his author's well focused point of view, with electric guitars, distortions everywhere and a punk/lo-fi attitude. Marco Bongiorno knows exactly the kind of sound he likes. Like it or hate it, nobody can't deny his courage and his ability to write great rock music songs. Album is available for full stream in a YouTube player below. Link