This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NARBELETH - Release Date, Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Unveiled

Cuban black metallers Narbeleth will release on 16th May their second full-lenght album entitled A Hatred Manifesto, via Folter Records. Album is full of very passionate songs which are inspired by the black metal of the early 90s. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. And if you'll have the chance to visit Under The Black Sun 2014 Festival in Germany, then don't skip this band. Link

A Hatred Manifesto tracklist:
01. Total Isolation
02. Breathing a Wind of Hatred
03. Fuck Off
04. Rotten to the Core
05. Land of the Heathen
06. Posercorpse
07. Nihilistic Propaganda
08. Nyx (Urgehal cover)