This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE MILTON INCIDENT - Debut Album Out Now, Three Bonus Tracks Available For Streaming

French dark alternative metallers The Milton Incident released today on 26th March their debut album entitled Innocence Lost through Dooweet Records. The 11 tracks album has been recorded by Steeves Hostin (Beyond The Dust) and mixed/mastered by in the USA by Shawn Zuzek (Daughters Of Mara). As the band and the label celebrate the release of this album they gave to their fans the opportunity to listen to three bonus tracks available for each purchase of a Milton Collector Box. During 48h, they will give you for free this collector card for each purchase on our webstore concerning the band. Listen to three bonus tracks at this location and over HERE you can still check out the lyric video for the track "Deus Ex Machina".
The Milton Incident are always looking to stretch the limits with their soulful lyrics and ability to write memorable riffs as well as mature songwriting skills. In the coming months the band will be touring across Europe to promote their new album. Link