This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HUMAN PUTREFACTION - New Track Available For Streaming

Slovenian black metal horde Human Putrefaction have presented online the track "Nekrosadist". It is taken of their upcoming debut album which was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered in Quercus Park Studios (Italy) by S.S., but any album details and the release date are still kept in mystery. Human Putrefaction were formed in 2009 and has since altered itself with numerous members. Current line-up consists of Cerberus (vocals, lead guitar), Blasphemous Whip (rhythm guitar), Lycanthropus (bass) and Goroth (drums). As you will hear the band will appeal to all those who enjoy in the most blasphemous sounds of Gorgoroth, Urgehal, Marduk and the likes. Link