This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ANCIENT - New Album After Ten Years

The fans of black metal legends Ancient must already know that the band is recording a new, their seventh album to follow ten years ago released Night Visit. Album will be entitled Chapter VII: Back From The Land Of The Dead and the provisional release is planned for September, the label has still not been confirmed. Nick Barker has recorded the drums at Alpha-Omega Studio in Como (Italy), and the guitars are being recorded now. The master is expected to be ready in May. Zel will be recording vocals with Jacob Hansen (who also produced the Proxima Centauri album) in Denmark. On one track there will be as a guest vocalist Martyr Lucifer (Hortus Animae and Martyr Lucifer) who just entered Domination Studio (RSM). The current Ancient line-up is: Zel (vocals, guitars, keyboards), Dhilorz (guitars, bass) and Nick Barker (drums). Some of the new song titles are: "Born In The Land Of The Dead", "The Sempiternal Haze", "The Ancient Disarray". Link