This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EPISTASIS - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

New york City based avant metallers Epistasis will release their latest sonic explorations in the form of Light Through Dead Glass, the six-movement mini-album slated for digital and CD release on 1st April via Crucial Blast. Emitting their own specialized, unclassifiable mangling of influences into a swirling and chaotic, devastating and yet beautiful entity of resonance. As the release date for Light Through Dead Glass creeps ever closer, another preview of its distinctive damagability has been made readily accessible. Listen below to the first portion of droning chasm in the form of the track named "Witch". Link