This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GREY SKIES FALLEN - Opening Track Of Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

New York City area based black/death metal quintet Grey Skies Fallen will release their new album, The Many Sides Of Truth, on 29th April on multiple formats as an independent release. Their brooding and scathing blend of black, death and doom metal is continually morphing and evolving. With a revamped line-up since previous releases, the band now prepares to release their most diverse and honed works to date on The Many Sides Of Truth. The fourth collection of works the band has recorded with Keith Moore at his Audio Playground in Patchogue, New York, the album packs a wealth of crushing cross-genre dynamics into a thirty-eight minute opus. The album also features two alternate versions of the cover artwork and layouts by Travis Smith. Below you can listen to just revealed album opening track "Ritual Of The Exiter". Link