This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AEON SABLE - Revealed The Tracklist Of The Upcoming Album

German gothic rockers Aeon Sable have revealed the tracklist of their upcoming sophomore album named Saturn Return. The release is set to be released this fall on AF-music record label in "pay as you like" download format like their previous superb album Per Aspera Ad Astra. The band is uploading every week a snippet of unreleased track from this album. Link

1. ...Algorithm Of None
2. Praying Mantis
3. Dancefloor Satellite
4. Fabulous Land (Stormed) (Melanculia cover)
5. New Breed
6. Dead End

Related articles