This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLUTENGEL - New Video Released

Blutengel released a brand new video clip for the track "Krieger", taken from their last release, Black Symphonies, out on 28th February through Out Of Line. Black Symphonies is a selection of Blutengel hits and classics, reinterpreted in symphonic form. Album is available as a regular album CD, as a deluxe edition with a bonus live-DVD containing the best moments from the Gothic-Meets-Klassik-show in Leipzig and as a strictly limited fan box. Black Symphonies is  the opportunity to discover the world’s most successful gothic-pop band from a completely new perspective. Watch the video for the symphonic version of the song "Krieger" directed by Horris below. Link