This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MAYHEM - New Single Premiered Online

True black metal legends Mayhem are now streaming their first new song in seven years! The title-track taken from their forthcoming 7" vinyl single "Psywar" can be heard in form of a lyric video done by Costin Chioreanu below! Mayhem will release Psywar as a limited edition, stand alone 7" single which will be out on 25th April (29th April in North America) via Season Of Mist. The Psywar 7" is backed with "From Beyond Event Horizon", an unreleased track taken from the band's 2012 Budapest sessions, and will come in different editions featuring art from Zbigniew Bielak (Watain, Ghost, Behemoth) and Costin Chioreanu (Ulver, Vader, Ihsahn, and more). Psywar will be pressed across several different colored vinyl editions. Full-lenght album will be released in May. Link