This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEVANIA - Sophomore Album Available Digitally Worldwide

Italian avantgarde gothic metallers Levania have just released their new album entitled Renascentis as a digital download release worldwide and is available in all digital stores. Band was formed in 2007 and later completed in 2009. Frontwoman Ligeia joined them in January 2011 and their debut album entitled Parasynthesis saw the light of the world in 2012. Renascentis is Levania's sophomore album and was released on CD in 2013 via Warner Chappel Music/Wormholedeath/Aural Music. Listen below to the track "Seven Times To Forget". Link