This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEN SAAKALDTE - Begun Recording The New Album

Norwegian black metallers Den Saakaldte entered the studio on the 17th February to begin recording their new album. Titled  Kapittel II: Faen i Helvete, it will be the band's sophomore full-length album and a follow up to their 2009 debut All Hail Pessimism.  Commenting on what the fans can expect from the new album, the band said that the material was "diverse, sick, (c)old and grim". Kapittel II: Faen i Helvete will be released on Agonia Records later this year. Also in February, a double LP gatefold edition of All Hail Pessimism is set to appear on Agonia Records in a limited edition of 250 copies. The first 50 copies will be pressed in deep purple vinyl, with the remaining 200 copies in black. The band also recently went "Old School" with two of Den Saakaldte's previous releases appearing on pro-tapes. The 2008 demo Øl, Mørke og Depresjon was released in a limited edition of 333 copies on the Italian label Bylec-Tum Productions, and the All Hail Pessimism album was released on the Inferna Profundus label in a limited quantity of 150. Bands next appearance will be at Revolver in Oslo, Norway, on the 31st May, when they will be presenting the new album. Link