This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DUNK!FESTIVAL - The Final Line-Up Revealed

The final line-up for the 10th anniversary edition of dunk!festival is announced. Festival will take place on a new location in Zottegem (Belgium) from 18th to 20th April. Some of the bands that will perform there are Lost In Kiev, Zero Absolu, God Is An Astronaut, Alright The Captain, Steak Number Eight, Alias Empire, Exxasens, Arms And Sleepers, Indignu, Syberia, UpCDownC, MOTEK, The Seven Mile Journey, Industroika, Sleepmakeswaves, Lymbyc Systym, Le Seul Elément, Kerretta, Aesthesys, The Best Pessimist, This Quiet Army, EF, Nadja, Mannheim, Tides From Nebula, Along The Twisted Paths, Halo Of Pendor,... The complete line-up and running order by days can be checked at this location. Link