This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


Italian goth rockers Christine Plays Viola will release their new album titled Vacua on 22nd March 2014 via their recent label signing Cold Insanity Music. Vacua is a conceptual album inspired by the cycle of "The Black Paintings" of the great Spanish painter Francisco Goya. Album will be available on CD, digipack edition and digital download. Limited, numbered and signed by band copies can be already pre-ordered at this location.
Watch below a live video clip of Christine Plays Viola performing the track "Permutations", shot by Mauro John Capece. Track is taken from album Innocent Awareness which was released in 2011 by AF-music. Link

Related articles