This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SSICK - New Video Premiered Online

We reported over HERE that Italian synth-rock act SSiCk has teamed up with Academy Award nominee Virgil Widrich in the new music video for the song "Change". Now the result is finally  online and the video clip can be seen below.
Austrian director Virgil Widrich, especially known for many short films and multimedia projects, entrust his masterpiece "Copy Shop" (12' Austria - 2001) to Angelo "SSiCk" Russo. Virgil Widrich was nominated for the Oscar in 2002 and winner of 35 awards, the short film "Copy Shop" was shown on television and on over 200 film festivals. In 2014, after a "magic" meeting, Copy Shop becomes the evocative landscape of "Change (Without Pain)", the new SSiCk single from Shift E.P. (Zorch Factory Records, France - 2013). Link