Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DIABULUS IN MUSICA - Cover Artwork, Title And Tracklisting Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Spanish female fronted symphonic gothic metallers Diabulus In Musica presented the cover artwork, title and tracklist of their upcoming studio album which will hit the stores in Spring through Napalm Records. Album is titled Argia which means light in Basque language. It counts with the collaboration of Ailyn from Sirenia and Thomas Vikström from Therion in two of the tracks. The band commented: "We are very proud of the results and cannot wait to share the new songs with you all! Get ready for symphonic metal filled with emotion and magic!". Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Argia tracklisting:
01. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
02. From The Embers
03. Inner Force
04. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
05. Maitagarri
06. Sed Diabolus
07. Spoilt Vampire
08. Eternal Breeze
09. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons

Related articles