This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DESCEND INTO DESPAIR - New Album Out Soon, Song Streaming Online

Romanian funeral doom collective Descend Into Despair have joined the roster of eccentric Domestic Genocide Records for the release of their new full-lenght album, The Bearer Of All Storms. Melodic yet fragmented and led by the anguished growls of Denis Ungurean, the record is a primitive, thoroughly cheerless voyage through the various sounds and shades of suffering and despair, their grim, disconcerting hymns of negativity proving both elegant and suffocating. The Bearer Of All Storms will hit the stores on 28th January 2014. The track "Mirrors Of Flesh" can be heard below, as well you can check the tracklisting and cover artwork. Link

The Bearer Of All Storms tracklisting:
01. Portrait Of Rust
02. Mirrors Of Flesh
03. Pendulum Of Doubt
04. Triangle Of Lies
05. The Horrific Pale Awakening
06. Plânge glia de dorul meu
07. Embrace Of Earth