This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


Irish epic black metallers Eternal Helcaraxe have unleashed a new music video for the track "Flames In The Darkness". This song was released exclusively on the Elemental Nightmares vinyl edition. Video was directed by Chris O'Brien and shot entirely in JD Studios in Cavan. Praetorian goes onto discuss more on the song itself: "It's about the handful of elite groups of people who sit on top of the food chain in the world today. They are destroying cultures and anything with any passion or life to this world. There are those are the "flames in the darkness", who feel like they were born in the wrong time and are willing to take a stand and fight for something real, to make this world our own again and not give in to commercial greed!"
Elemental Nightmares is a vinyl collection consisting of 13 7" vinyl splits featuring 26 bands. In addition, when placed side by side, the artwork for each split combines into one large piece of art creating a unique and interesting concept. The collection is limited to 300 copies and is hand numbered. You can preorder it at this location. Link