This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EKOVE EFRITS - New Album Available

Iranian atmospheric black metal solo project Ekove Efrits, headed by musician Saman Nu (Count de Efrit) has just released its fourth studio album entitled Nowhere through Hypnotic Dirge Records. This new album features Megan Tassaker (Lycanthia, Avrigus) on guest female vocals on four tracks on the album. Album is available for free streaming, digital download and as a physical CD version from Bandcamp. The CD version comes with a thick sixteen page booklet including information and lyrics. With Nowhere, Saman shows a continual evolution in his songwriting and recording abilities, not deviating far from the sound and identity of previous Ekove Efrits albums but offering fifty-one minutes of twisted, dark, sombre, and atmospheric music intertwined with harsh black metal stylistics, female vocals, and electronic/trip-hop elements, with an added cinematic and film-score like quality which has not been present to this degree in any previous Ekove Efrits album. Listen to the song "One Truth, One Confession" in a bandcamp player below. Link