This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MERCIFUL NUNS - New Limited Edition EP Out In February

German gothic rock masters Merciful Nuns will release a brand new EP entitled Exoplanet on 21st February 2014 through their own label Solar Lodge. This new EP builds on bands last album Exosphere VI (released in November 2013), but yet takes everything one step further. The band notes that this EP will be available only for their biggest fans as it will be available in a wonderful double deluxe hardcover gatefold CD + vinyl 7". Strictly limited of 1500 copies!
The band commented about the EP: "The Exoplanet EP comments on many of humanity’s deepest questions, not the least of which is who our “creators” may have been. And even more fundamentally, it exudes awe at the beauty and complexity of our universe. Musically it ebbs and flows just as the universe pulses and as the bell of the universe continues to chime. Thematically, it offers thoughts and ideas without preaching. You never feel as if you are being spoon-fed answers but rather insights and questions are being shared which allows you to come to your own conclusions. Any number of interpretations are certainly available to the listener. At the same time, we are taken on a ride through our vast universe and are allowed to simply pause and marvel at its beauty."
Exoplanet is available for preorder at this location. Tracklist is below. Link

Exoplanet EP tracklisting:
01. Planet Mover
02. Argonauts
03. Nebular
04. Violet Flame
(7" vinyl Earth)
01. Gamma Ray
02. A Day That Fades

Related articles